First Look

Catch out Dishoom official logo

Filmmakers launched Dishoom official logo on 27th May in which film’s name or Dishoom is looking attractive in red and black colors effect. The film is expecting to release on 29th of July this year, movie’s first look featuring Varun Dhawan and John Abraham has been released and they both looking great in desi looks.

Dishoom official logo

Dishoom official logo

Related: Upcoming Bollywood movies 2016

The film is directed and penned by Rohit Dhawan, who debuted as lead director through Desi Boys (2011) in Bollywood while before he was worked as associate director in Partner (2007)and assistant director in Don (2006). Sajid Nadidawala is producing the film under Nadidawala Grandson Entertainment production company.

Rohit Dhawan is young talented filmmaker, working first time with his younger brother Varun Dhawan who is very popular actor of new generation. This action-comedy film is starring by John Abraham, Varun Dhawan and Jacqueline Fernandez are playing lead roles while  Saqib Saleemis is as a cricketer and Akshaye Khanna is also in film, he will come back after whole four years who last acted in Gali Gali Mei Chor Hai (2012).

Film shoot in Abu Dhabi and the shooting is now wrapped up, set to release on 29th of July 2016. John Abraham and Varun Dhawan are also working first time through this film while John was lead actor along  with Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone and Chitrangdha Singh in Rohit Dhawan’s previous project Desi Boys.

The music of this film is composed by Pritam Chakraborty is very well known for his peerless music in numerous superhit Hindi Films like Yeh Jawaani hai Deewani (2013), Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015), Dhoom series, Race (2008), Jab We Met (2008) etc.

Jacqueline Fernandez is only lead female actress in Dishoom (2016). She has worked with many superstars like Salman Khan, Ranbir Kapoor, Akshay Kumar and Imraan Hashmi and gained huge success and popularity with their films, Houseful 3 is her upcoming comedy film with Akshay Kumar, Abhishek Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh, Lisa Hayden and Nargis Fakhri.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top