Latest Bollywood News

Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2017 Winners List

The Hello Hall of Fame Awards hosted by Bollywood actress Sophie Choudry, the beautiful actress well known for her fitness and bold avatar. From Megastar Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha, Hrithik Roshan to Varun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt and others attended this event on 28th of March.

This starry night was just fulfilled with several fun moments, international fame stand up comedian Russel Peter and Varun Dhawan danced in their latest hit Tamma Tamma, Twinkle Khanna gave a speech and host Sophie Choudry sung a song.

Varun Dhawan grabs Popular Man of the Year Award again, the actor recently honored with the same award in HT Most Stylish Awards 2017. Before the event, he shared a video on his Instagram and Twitter where he revealed about his suit at the function.

The popular man Varun Dhawan also shared moments with Russel, he received Popular Man Award from popular stand-up comedian Russel Peter

Big B received Personality of the Year Award and Disha Patani who debuted through M. S. Dhoni: The Untold Story (2016) and she always been in limelight for her fashion and style. The actress grabs Fresh Face of the Year award, she recently honored by the same award in HT Most Stylish Awards.

Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput, the stunning couple awarded by Stylish Couple Award and they were looking amazing at the event on Tuesday eve.

Here are some glimpses of the starry night at Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2017. Hrithik Roshan, Katrina Kaif, Alia Bhatt Twinkle Khanna among the Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2017 Winners.

Amitabh Bachchan Personality of the Year

Stylish Couple Shahid-Mira

Fresh Face of the Year Disha Patani

Most Stylish Man Hrithik Roshan

Popular Actor Award winner Varun Dhawan

Woman of the Year Twinkle Khanna with Mother Dimple Kapadia

Hello Hall of Fame Awards 2017 Winners List

Lifetime AchievementAmjad Ali Khan
Personality of the YearAmitabh Bachchan
Timeless icon of the yearShobha De
Fresh Face of the YearDisha Patani
Entertainer of the YearAnushka Sharma
Stylish Couple AwardShahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput
Outstanding Talent AwardAlia Bhatt
Most Popular ActorVarun Dhawan
Most Stylish ManHrithik Roshan
Glamour Icon AwardKatrina Kaif
Woman of the YearTwinkle Khanna
Stylish Woman AwardRoohi Jaikishan
Excellence in Fashion AwardSabyasachi Mukherji
Humanitarian EndeavourAdar Poonawalla
Enterprising Personality Of The YearAjay Bijli
Business Leader AwardHarsh Goenka
Contribution to artsAkbar Padamsee
New age luxury entrepreneurSonu Shivdasani
Corporate DebutantManasi Kirloskar
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top